Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chipping Congregational Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Communion Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

19:00Sunday Evening Service - Cornerstone
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 4th May 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th May 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00Day of Prayer

Feel free to come at any time. Pray, sit quietly, read you bible, prayer walk around the village.

Tea / Coffee available throughout the day.

"Always be joyful. Never stop praying." 1 Thessalonians 5: 16-17

Sunday 8th May 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

Tuesday 10th May 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 11th May 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th May 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Family Service

There will be a jacobs join lunch after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

19:00Sunday Evening Youth Service
Tuesday 17th May 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 18th May 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 19th May 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Friday 20th May 2022 12:30Meet and Eat

Come and enjoy lunch & fellowship together.

John Dawson will be sharing a short word with us afterwards.

Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

Tuesday 24th May 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 25th May 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th May 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.