Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chipping Congregational Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Communion Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

19:00Sunday Evening Service - Cornerstone
Tuesday 7th June 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 8th June 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 9th June 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

Tuesday 14th June 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 15th June 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 16th June 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Friday 17th June 2022 00:00Meet and Eat

This month there is a trip planned!

Please see Sheila Kelsall for more information, or get in touch via the Contact us page.

Sunday 19th June 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Family Service

There will be a jacobs join lunch after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

19:00Sunday Evening Youth Service
Tuesday 21st June 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 23rd June 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:45Sunday Morning Service

There will be refreshments after the service so we can all have a time of fellowship together.

Tuesday 28th June 2022 17:30AdventurersFor primary school aged, in Church.
Wednesday 29th June 2022 20:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 30th June 2022 19:30Youth ClubFor high school aged, at the village hall.