Church Team






Our Deacons are appointed on a three-year basis and make decisions on behalf of the church members in day-to-day operational matters. Each of the Deacons has a specific role in the life of the church.

 Kathryn Joel one of our Deacons.



 David Cornall is responsible for organising the Preacher schedule.
He also organises the Prayer Meetings.
 Kevin Kelsall is our current Chair of Deacons.


Karen Townley (left) is our Church Treasurer.
She also runs a Sunday School class for 11+ year-olds.

Grace Holland runs Adventurers, our after school group for Primary School-aged children. She also organises the Holiday Club that takes place in the summer holidays.
Ken Kelsall is the Sunday School Superintendant along with his wife Sheila.

Angela Cornall and Joe Kelsall are also Deacons.




To contact any of the Deacons, please use the form on our Contact Us page